Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors is a professionally and culturally diverse group dedicated to the success of Shepherd Wellness Community. The board is responsible for financial oversight, setting goals, policy development and fundraising. Board members meet six times a year to review programs and make policy decisions; they also dedicate additional time to chair or attend committee meetings.

Board Members

Byron Allen, secretary

Joe Caretto, treasurer

Rev. Howard Cherry

Robert Fierst

Bill Friedlander

Dr. Ken Ho

Brandon Howard

Jerry Johnson, president

Joseph Pomella

Wayne Rusciolelli

Allana Sleeth

Christine Zubrow, vice president

Advisory Board

Linda Frank

Bruce Krause

Ed Motznik

Beverly Pollock

Marty Seltman

Tyler Traister

Click here to become a board member